The Red Dress

Through a strange turn of events I now have in my possession a brand new Canon 70D. I’ve never really owned a camera before that could shoot video – aside from the iPhone of course – and so I set out with Sheloa to try my hand at filmmaking.

It’s quite different being the director instead of the writer. I had an idea in my head, and with Dorothy Parker’s “Red Dress” stuffed in my coat’s pockets and channelling Danny Sangra, Sheloa and I took a bus ride to create this little vid.

I also had to dust off my Adobe Premiere skills. Can’t wait to collaborate on the next “test” of the new camera.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

