Epic Luther Promo

Currently at the day job I’m curating examples of “next-ons,” those hopelessly teasing promotions of what to expect next week of your favorite shows.

In the midst of my hurried YouTubing, I came across this epic promo for Luther, which I know is four years old. I just finished watching season one of Elba’s brooding cop drama on Netflix and this BBC promo is everything.

Am I right?!

I’m secretly hoping that the American adaptation falls through because nothing can beat the original.

Leave a Reply

