October Already?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Can it already be October?

So much is happening!

I’m in the middle of a job change and have somehow found myself knee deep in two overwhelming (but awesome!) creative projects at the moment. One involves a team of five in which I’m slowly getting the hang of this delegation concept and the other benefits from the best productivity levels when I’ve locked myself in my room with a tall glass of Malbec. Needless to say, I’m busy girl this fall.

Speaking of seasons…I love the fall! It’s my favorite time of year as the leaves turn into the fiery reds and oranges and vibrant yellows and I can watch the sun set over the Gowanus canal, an ombre perfection of deep purples, luscious blues, and sultry oranges. The chill in the air is just right too: crisp laced with a hint of winter, and taking my scarves out of storage is always a treat!

But alas, I must go and tackle another point on my to-do list.

Chat soon,

M

Leave a Reply

