Seattle: The Troll Under the Bridge

After brunch, Bridget and I headed to The Fremont Troll. My eight year old self wanted to climb the massive creature upon seeing it, but I thus restrained myself and opted to pose in front of it instead.

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

It was larger than I thought it was going to be and both Bridget and I were barely taller than its hands. Tourists milled about and everyone quietly took unspoken turns with the troll…I still wanted to climb on top of it though ;D

Leave a Reply

