Mystery Box

BR-16_1024x1024
via Theory11

Every one loves a good mystery but when it was revealed to me (yesterday) that JJ Abrams would be partnering with Theory 11 on a mystery box, I was immediately hooked!

However, through various social networking accounts and bit of general interweb digging, I came to suspect that inside this mystery box would hold a freshly letter-pressed set of playing cards. My theory, the same as others’, proved correct.

While I’d rather spend my hard earned cash on First Aid Kit concert tickets (can’t wait for June!) I’ll definitely be pinning these Bad Robot inspired playing cards onto my “For the Hypothetical Home” Pinterest board. After all, every woman needs an epic set of cards!

via Theory11
via Theory11

And if you’ve managed to miss Abrams’ Ted Talk on his Mystery Box, you should definitely check it out below.

Leave a Reply

