I’m Back + A Taste of China!

Hello 😀 While I’m still recovering from jetlag, a new experience for me I might add, I’m so very glad to be back blogging. I hope to start posting pictures from my China adventures by the end of the week, but in the meantime I’ll leave you with a few photos I shot on my iPhone and ran through Instagram!

Shanghai World Financial Center + Jin Mao Tower

Img_1733

On our last night in China, Georger, Candice and I found ourselves walking the streets of Shanghai. We looked up in amazement at the buildings slowly lighting up with the setting sun and found ourselves in the elevator of Jin Mao Tower (r) heading toward the 88th floor. The view below us was both amazing and eerie. Needless to say, this picture was taken once we were back safely on the ground, trying to catch a taxi that would drive us through The Bund
Leave a Reply

