Philadelphia :: A Wrap to My May ’11 East Coast Adventure

Hellophilly

I am finally done going through all my photos from Rochester, DC and Philly, and that first week in May was an awesome one. I started off seeing Callie, my college friend with an amazing voice and ended it in Philadelphia with, as Laura likes to call us, my "half-life" friends 😀 I'll never forget the trip, the adventures, the food, or the memories, and I just hope that I can keep up my travels and explore new worlds with friends. I hope you enjoy my Philadelphia photos, and as always, there's more on facebook! 

Leave a Reply

