Multiplicity/Sequence Photography

Multiplicity

I'm proud to say that this photo is the product of my first attempts at Multiplicity aka Sequence photography. Thank you to the fabulous Jess for being my model and I'm going to keep practicing until I get it down to a science…well, in this case, an art 😉

If you still don't know what I'm trying to do here, this is what the professionals can do: http://bit.ly/cjdMbv

Let me know what you think!

One thought on “Multiplicity/Sequence Photography

Leave a Reply

